Call of Cthulhu’s ‘Dead Light’ is part of the Chaosium Creator’s Series at PAX Online – Sat 19 Sept

pax coc 1920x1080 2 EnGarde - Vaidmenų Žaidimai

CHAOSIUM CREATOR SERIES PAX ONLINE - Call of Cthulhu

https://online.paxsite.com/schedule/panel/chaosium-creators-series-call-of-cthulhu

Chaosium’s James Coquillat takes our intrepid investigators through a story of horror and mystery in a scenario called Dead Light at PAX OnlineTaking place on a rural road in 1920s Arkham, they’re in the wrong place at the wrong time. But when are the dark and lonesome backwoods of Massachusetts ever the right place?

Saturday September 9th – 18:00 AEST / 10:00 CEST / 01:00 PDT Watch on PAX Twitch.

With Investigators B. Dave Walters @BDaveWalters, Becca Scott @thebeccascott, Noura Ibrahim @nouralogical, and Holly Conrad @HollyConrad. James Coquillat @robopelican is Keeper of Arcane Secrets.

Related Articles

Responses

wpChatIcon